Dates & Events

 

Election date for the Texas Constitutional Amendment Proposals is November 7th, 2017. Please the News page on this site for a look at the proposals as they appear on the ballot.

ARANSAS COUNTY EARLY VOTING SCHEDULE

Programa de Votación Temprana del Condado de Aransas

GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 7, 2017

elección general 7 de noviembre 2017

Elections & Voter Registration Office

            Officina de Elecciones y Votante Registro  

602 E. Concho Street

Rockport, Texas

Early voting hours

Monday, October 23           8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, October 24          8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, October 25        8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Thursday, October 26         8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Friday, October 27           8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Saturday, October 28         CLOSED/CERRADO

Sunday, October 29           CLOSED/CERRADO

Monday, October 30           8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, October 31          8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, November 1        8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Thursday, November 2         8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

Friday, November 3           8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.

 

Republican Club of Aransas County Monthly Meeting is every 3rd Thursday at 6:00 pm at the Rockport Country Club.

 

 

  Website Services by Rockport Web Sites