Good News!

Oath of Office


Newly elected Aransas County Precinct Chairs and Executive Committee Members were sworn in on May 17th, 2018.

Left to right are Karl Hattman, Lisa Evans, Carolyn Smith, Kim Hesley, Robert Mitchell and Debbie Williams. (Not pictured, Marsha Attaway and Ramona Leblanc)



Republican Club of Aransas County Monthly Meeting is every 3rd Thursday at 6:00 pm at the Rockport Yacht Club, 722 Navigation Circle, Rockport, Texas 78382.




  Website Services by Rockport Web Sites