Elected Officials


County Judge – C. H. “Burt” Mills, Jr

County Commissioner, Precinct 1 – Jack Chaney

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 – Leslie “Bubba” Casterline

County Commissioner, Precinct 3 – Pat Rousseau

County Commissioner, Precinct 4- Wendy Laubach

County Court-at-Law Judge – Richard Bianchi

Sheriff – William “Bill”¬†Mills

County Attorney- Amanda Oster

Aransas County District Clerk- Pam Heard

Aransas County Clerk- Carrie Arrington

County Treasurer- Alma Cartwright

County Tax Assessor- Anna Marshall

County Surveyor- Jerry Brundett

Constable, Precinct 1 – Harry “Doc” Thomas

Constable, Precinct 2 – Charlie Phillips

Justice of the Peace – Precinct 1 – Diane Dupnik

Justice of the Peace – Precinct 2 – Diana McGinnis


Precinct 1 – Judy Vlasek (Vice – Chairman)

Precinct 2 – Tony Dominguez

Precinct 3 – Malcolm Diekow (Chairman)

Precinct 4 – Mickey Casterline

Commissioner At-Large РTommy Moore  (Secretary)

City of Rockport

Mayor- Pat Rios

Council Member, Ward 1- Mike Saski

Council Member, Ward 2- J. D. Villa

Council Member, Ward 3- Bob Cunningham

Council Member, Ward 4- Andrea Hattman

Town of Fulton

Mayor – Kelli Cole

Mayor Pro Tem – Bob Loflin

Alderman Place 1 – Bob Loflin

Alderwoman Place 2 – Beverly Garis

Alderwoman Place 3 – Mary Ann Pahmiyer

Alderman Place 4 – Mark Wagnon

Alderman Place 5 – Carl Biesenbach

Aransas County Republican Party

Aransas County Republican Chair- Ric Young

Aransas County Republican Vice Chair- Jon Heffron

Precinct Chair, Pct 1- Debbie Williams

Precinct Chair, Pct 1A- Marsha Attaway

Precinct Chair, Pct 2- Ramona Le Blanc

Precinct Chair, Pct 3- Kim Hesley

Precinct Chair, Pct 4- Carolyn Smith

Precinct Chair, Pct 4A- Lisa Evans

  Website Services by Rockport Web Sites